fbpx

Welcome to The Energy Flow Program.

Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Energy Flow Program WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Energy Flow Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.


Assisting is a fulfilling experience where you get to serve others in their transformation as well as refresh your skills and learn the latest teachings. It's like being in a state of deep reverence, humility and awe of everything that transpires.

You will find a registration e-mail in your inbox within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Assist Team Energy Flow Program January 2025 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from 

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


Details on dates, timings and location


Energy Flow Program


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Days & Dates: 


  • Week 1: 13th - 16th January 2025 (Monday - Thursday)
  • Week 2: 27th - 30th January 2025 (Monday - Thursday)


Mentoring Days:

• 10th - 13th February 2025 (Monday - Thursday)


Delegate Timings: 

  • 9 am - 1.30 pm GMT UK
  • 4 am - 8.30 am EST US
  • 10 am - 2.30 pm CET EU
  • 4 pm - 8.30 pm ICT Thailand
  • 1 pm - 5.30 pm GST UAE
  • 11 am - 3.30 pm EET Egypt
  • 12 pm - 4.30 pm AST Saudi Arabia
  • 5 pm - 9.30 pm SGT Singapore
  • 7 pm - 11.30 pm AEST Australia
  • 2.30 pm - 7 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Assist Timings: As an assist, we meet up to 15 minutes before hand at 8.45 am GMT UK / 3.45 am EST USA / 9.45 am CET EU / 3.45 pm ICT Thailand / 12.45 pm GST UAE / 10.45 am EET Egypt / 11.45 am AST Saudi Arabia / 4.45 pm SGT Singapore / 6.45 pm AEST Australia / 2.15 pm IST India/Sri Lanka.

Location: Via Zoom Calls

The password will be provided one day before training and 15 minutes prior via e-mail and WhatsApp for speed and convenience. 


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright @2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>