fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for the 

Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) Facilitator Training


Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.


You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) Facilitator Training Online April 2025 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


Details on dates, timings and locations

Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) Facilitator Training Online


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Dates & Timings: 


Facilitator Training Dates: 6th – 12th April 2025 (Sunday – Saturday)


Timings for Training Dates:
• 9.30 am - 3 pm BST UK
• 4.30 am - 10 am EDT USA
• 10.30 am - 4 pm CEST EU
• 3.30 pm - 9 pm ICT Thailand
• 12.30 pm - 6 pm GST UAE
• 10.30 am - 4 pm EET/ 11.30 am - 5 pm EEST Egypt
• 11.30 am - 5 pm AST Saudi Arabia
• 4.30 pm - 10 pm SGT Singapore
• 6.30 pm - 12 am AEST Australia
• 2 pm - 7.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Mentoring Sessions: 1st May, 8th May, 15th May, 22nd May, and 29th May 2025 (Thursdays)


Timings for Mentoring Days:
• 9.30 am - 3 pm BST UK
• 4.30 am - 10 am EDT USA
• 10.30 am - 4 pm CEST EU
• 3.30 pm - 9 pm ICT Thailand
• 12.30 pm - 6 pm GST UAE
• 10.30 am - 4 pm EET/ 11.30 am - 5 pm EEST Egypt (From 26th April timing moves 1 hour forward)
• 11.30 am - 5 pm AST Saudi Arabia
• 4.30 pm - 10 pm SGT Singapore
• 6.30 pm - 12 am AEST Australia
• 2 pm - 7.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Bonus Monthly Mentoring: TBD


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.


Pre-requisites: Graduate of Breakthrough Coaching, NLP, Hypnosis and Timeline Technology Practitioner Training Program



It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>