fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for the 

Breakthrough Coaching with Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Facilitator Training


Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Facilitator Training WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.


You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Assist Team Breakthrough Coaching with Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Facilitator Training Online March 2024 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


Details on dates, timings and locations

Breakthrough Coaching with Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Facilitator Training Online 


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Dates & Timings: 


  • Facilitator Training: 3rd - 9th March 2024 (Sunday – Saturday)


Delegate Timings: 8.30 am - 2 pm GMT UK, 3.30 am - 9 am EST USA, 9.30 am - 3 pm CET EU, 3.30 pm - 9 pm ICT Thailand, 12.30 pm - 6 pm GST UAE, 10.30 am - 4 pm EET Egypt , 11.30 am - 5 pm AST  Saudi Arabia, 4.30 pm - 10 pm SGT Singapore, 6.30 pm - 12 am AEST Australia, 2 pm - 7.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Assist Team timings: As an Assist team, we meet up to 1 hour beforehand at 7.30 am GMT UK, 2.30 am EST USA, 8.30 am CET EU, 2.30 pm ICT Thailand, 11.30 am GST UAE, 9.30 am EET Egypt , 10.30 am  AST Saudi Arabia, 3.30 pm SGT Singapore, 5.30 pm AEST Australia, 1 pm IST India / Sri Lanka and finish up to 30 minutes after for the debrief.


  • Additional Mentoring sessions: 11th April, 18th April, 25th April, 2nd May 2024 (Thursdays)


Delegates Timings: 9.30 am - 3 pm BST UK, 4.30 am - 10 am EDT USA, 10.30 am - 4 pm CEST EU, 3.30 pm - 9 pm ICT Thailand, 12.30 pm - 6 pm GST UAE, 10.30 am - 4 pm EET/ 11.30 am - 5 pm EEST Egypt (From 26th April timing moves 1 hour forward), 11.30 am - 5 pm AST Saudi Arabia, 4.30 pm - 10 pm SGT Singapore, 6.30 pm - 12 am AEST Australia, 2 pm - 7.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Assist Team timings: As an Assist team, we meet up to 1 hour beforehand at 8.30 am BST UK, 3.30 am EDT USA, 9.30 am CEST EU, 2.30 pm ICT Thailand, 11.30 am GST UAE, 9.30 am EET/ 10.30 am EEST Egypt (From 26th April timing moves 1 hour forward), 10.30 am AST Saudi Arabia, 3.30 pm SGT Singapore, 5.30 pm AEST Australia, 1 pm IST and finish up to 30 minutes after for the debrief.


Bonus Monthly Mentoring: Additional one hour group mentoring for 10 months valued at Rs 40000, €445, $488, £390 at no charge. This will continue into supporting you in your facilitator and coaching journey.

It is on every 4th Friday of the month, starting from April 2024.

Dates: 26th April, 24th May, 28th June, 26th July, 23rd August, 27th September & 25th October 2024.

Timings:

  • 11.30 am - 1.30 pm UK
  • 6.30 am - 8.30 am EDT
  • 12.30 am - 2.30 pm CEST
  • 6.30 - 8.30 pm SGT
  • 5.30 pm - 7.30 pm ICT
  • 4 pm - 6 pm IST


Additional dates and change in timings on account of daylight savings shared below:


Dates: 22nd November 2024, 24th January & 28th February 2025


Timings:

  • 10.30 am - 12.30 pm UK
  • 5.30 am - 7.30 am EST
  • 11.30 am - 1.30 pm CET
  • 6.30 - 8.30 pm SGT
  • 5.30 pm - 7.30 pm ICT
  • 4 pm - 6 pm IST


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.


Pre-requisites: Graduate of Breakthrough Coaching, NLP, Hypnosis and Timeline Technology Practitioner Training Program


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>