fbpx

Congratulation, you have successfully registered! 

Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.

You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2. 

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Online Training December 2024 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


EXPERIENCED IMMEDIATE TRANSFORMATIONS

“It’s given me a lot as a trainer and practitioner which I will carry forward for my clients. It also helped me realise the stuckness in my life and get out of it instantly.

Aarti Ranadive

DISCOVERED AN INVALUABLE TOOL TO HELP CORPORATE CLIENTS

“I discovered the perfect tools for senior executives and business owners juggling multiple priorities, to help them overcome obstacles like creative burnout, declining profits, capital misallocation, and work-life balance.”

Jacob Jose

UNRAVELING MY TRUE POTENTIAL

“I trusted my intuition and decided to explore this course, and this has been a transformative experience for me, It helped me identify negative patterns and emotions, and allowed me to address them and move forward.

Pooja More

And you get not just 1, but 5 certificates, including a Diploma!  

Breakthrough NLP Coach

NLP Practitioner

NLP Diploma

Hypnosis Practitioner

Timeline Technology Practitioner

A TRULY UNIQUE WAY OF TEACHING

“Dr Rangana has a unique way of sharing her knowledge and tools, even ones that you are already familiar with. She presents them in a practical and easily integrable manner.”

Kadjar Chamssy

FELT TRULY CONNECTED AND ALIGNED WITH MY INNER SELF

"I could tap into my unconscious mind, uncovering the source of my beliefs and emotions. It helped me shift my limiting beliefs and reframe the meanings I had attached to life."

Ajay Sachdev

ENABLED ME DISCOVER MY TRUE PURPOSE IN LIFE

“As a financial professional and entrepreneur, this training has enabled me to enhance my personal growth and success in what I do whilst understanding my true purpose in life.”

Stephanie Balendra

Make a difference to others through transforming lives.

Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Online Training 


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Dates & Timings: 


Main Training Days include NLP Diploma qualification:

• Week 1: 14th - 18th December 2024 (Saturday - Wednesday)
• Week 2: 4th - 8th January 2025 (Saturday - Wednesday)


Certification Days include NLP Practitioner, Breakthrough Coaching, Hypnosis Practitioner and Timeline Technology Practitioner Certification:

• Week 3: 18th - 22nd January 2025 (Saturday - Wednesday)
• Week 4: 1st - 5th February 2025 (Saturday - Wednesday)


Mentoring Days to master one-to-one coaching with your clients:

• Week 5: 15th - 19th February 2025 (Saturday - Wednesday) 


Includes 5 qualifications at the end of successful completion of the 25 days training: NLP Diploma, NLP Practitioner (with the options to join the UK based Association of NLP), Hypnosis Practitioner, Breakthrough Coaching, & Timeline Technology. 


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.


Timings:


  • 8.30 am - 2 pm GMT UK
  • 3.30 am - 9 am EST USA
  • 9.30 am - 3 pm CET EU
  • 3.30 pm - 9 pm ICT Thailand
  • 12.30 pm - 6 pm GST UAE
  • 10.30 am - 4 pm EET Egypt
  • 11.30 am - 5 pm AST Saudi Arabia
  • 4.30 pm - 10 pm SGT Singapore
  • 6.30 pm - 12 am AEST Australia
  • 2 pm - 7.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Pre-requisites: None


DISCOVERED WHAT I WAS SEARCHING WITHIN MYSELF

“During the program, I not only gained powerful tools, but I also experienced a transformation within myself. It not only improved my practice, but also deepened the connection with myself.”

Priyanka Pandey

FROM SELF-HEALING TO A FULL-TIME COACH

“I enrolled in the course for the purpose of just learning and not really wanting to be a full-time coach. But to my surprise and delight, I found myself leaning towards wanting to coach along with my practice.”

Dr Archana Khan

EVOLVED FROM WITHIN AND HEALED MY INNER CHILD

“It feels like I’ve completely evolved from within. It felt like too many inner child were healed at a time, with Breakthrough Coaching with NLP.”

Neha Rege

MEET YOUR TRAINER

Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)

Founder, CEO Vitality Living College

Unlock transformative success with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)—globally renowned speaker, author, and the visionary behind Vitality Living College. From steering large teams in the corporate world to immersing in the depths of NLP with its founders and legends like Tony Robbins, Dr Choudhuri has designed the revolutionary 'Breakthrough Coaching' system. 


Driven by a fiery passion to uplift and empower, Dr Choudhuri wears multiple hats: a motivator, a confidence booster, and a beacon guiding thousands to their true potential. From high-flying executives and celebrities to ambitious facilitators and those eager to champion coaching, she imparts wisdom that shatters comfort zones.

FROM 21 MEDICATIONS A DAY DOWN TO 4

"My daily medications have gone down from 21 to just 4 a day! I can now work 16 hours a day and still feel energetic. It feels magical and I am immensely grateful."

Dr Amrita Panda

I LOST 15 KG AND BECAME A HEALTH COACH

"After attending Breakthrough Coaching with NLP, I realised my patterns that kept me stuck and I finally motivated myself to embark on a health program and shed 15 kg in weight with just healthy eating and exercise."

Zaunty Gupta

HELPED ME GET OUT OF COMPLICATED MARRIAGE

“Having been in a narcissistic marriage, I found myself living in a pattern with this sort of relationship. Stepping out was taking a huge leap of faith but I did it, through this course, I realised that getting support is easy, that you’re never alone.”

Anita Patel

It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>