fbpx

Growing your therapy practice with ease and self-power

EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring

Make a difference & Earn A Living

EFT PRACTITIONER GROUP SUPERVISION & MENTORING
with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)

For Practitioner In Training :

9th April, 14th May and 11th June 2024 (Tuesday)
12.30 pm BST / 7.30 am EDT / 1.30 pm CEST / 6.30 pm ICT / 3.30 pm GST /  2.30 pm AST / 7.30 pm SGT / 9
.30 pm AEST  / 5 pm IST


Supervision & Mentoring is a requirement of Certification as well as remaining certified annually as a qualified Practitioner. It is a requirement of the International association, EFT International (formerly AAMET), we are accredited by.



All professional therapeutic qualifications have a requirement for supervision and commitment to continuing professional education. Supervision & Mentoring can take place in a group setting, on-line or one to one. Topics can vary from solving client issues, gaining confidence that you are on the right track, answering questions, how to attract more client’s or business growth advice.


The purpose of supervision and mentoring is to support you to develop and grow as a Practitioner, specifically

  • Share client cases and feel reassured of what is going really well
  • Develop a personal development plan for improvement areas
  • Provide a safe and confidential space to share client issues
  • Enable another perspective to be shared from a place of experience
  • Gain advice and support on the business start up or growth
  • Learn how to market and promote your services
  • Resolve conflicts or plateaus that can arisen during the client sessions
  • Develop a plan to attract more client’s and referrals
  • Identify energy blocks or limitations and advice to clear
  • Learn about professional working standards and good business practices



During the EFT Group Supervision & Mentoring Program the following might be covered:


  • Answering questions related to client cases and private practice
  • How to set-up and grow your fee-paying client base
  • Addressing real life issues with EFT such as stress, anxiety, tension, physical pain and depression
  • Working with difficult or stuck cases
  • Practicing skills taught at EFT Practitioner Training with supervision/mentoring
  • Exploring challenges faced as a Practitioner and how to overcome them
  • Personal peace procedure as a Practitioner


There is no formal agenda with EFT Group Supervision & Mentoring. The day is customised to the needs of those attend and can be fluid in line with what is required. 


All the training courses are highly interactive with live demonstrations, practice sessions and experiential learning that means each person will leave knowing the technique inside out and able to use with ease and confidence the very next day. 


Each session builds on the previous one, which means if one session is missed, then Supervision needs to be repeated in order from the session you missed.


Live Demonstrations 

Practice Sessions

Experiential Learning

Relaxation Sessions 

About the Trainer 

Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  is founder of Vitality living College and EFT Accredited Master Trainer of Trainers. Dr Choudhuri has shared EFT & Matrix Reimprinting with thousands of clients worldwide resulting in healing from depression, physical pain, cravings, over-weight, heart-break, grief, anger, fear and stress to create happiness, health and vitality. She is passionate about health, peak performance and spirituality and is a dynamic and engaging speaker delivering quick and lasting results.


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

The Group Supervision & Mentoring Days


Location

Dates & Times

Trainer

Book 


For Practitioners in Training

Online Zoom 

9th April, 14th May and 11th June 2024 (Tuesday)


Timings:
• 12.30 pm BST UK
• 7.30 am EDT US
• 1.30 pm  CEST EU
• 6.30 pm ICT Thailand
• 3.30 pm GST UAE
• 1.30 pm EET/ 2.30 pm EEST (From 27th April timing moves 1 hour forward) Egypt
• 2.30 pm AST Saudi Arabia
• 7.30 pm  SGT Singapore
• 9.30 pm AEST Australia
• 5 pm IST India / Sri Lanka

Dr Rangana

Cannot make EFT Group Supervision & Mentoring ? 

Register interest for the next one. 

Copyright 2023 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>