fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for

EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training

I am really excited that we are going to spend this time together and learn, grow and develop as EFT Professionals.


The purpose of an EFT Practitioner Group Supervision and Mentoring is to support you to develop and grow as a Practitioner, specifically:


  • Share client cases and feel reassured of what is going really well
  • Develop a personal development plan for improvement areas
  • Provide a safe and confidential space to share client issues
  • Enable another perspective to be shared from a place of experience
  • Gain advice and support on the business start up or growth
  • Learn how to market and promote your services
  • Resolve conflicts or plateaus that can arisen during the client sessions
  • Develop a plan to attract more client’s and referrals
  • Identify energy blocks or limitations and advice to clear
  • For annual renewal of EFT Practitioner certificate
  • Learn about professional working standards and good business practices


The agenda for the EFT Practitioner Group  Supervision & Mentoring is flexible and it is based on the needs of the group. There are some foundational topics I will cover as this Supervision Class is for those who are  EFT Practitioners in Training and are yet to submit their case studies and certification requirements.


If there are specific topics you want me to cover, please let me know by return of e-mail or WhatsApp.

You will find a registration e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring April 2024 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.

One of our team will be in touch should any further clarification be required on your booking.


You will receive email confirmation along with the compulsory reading within the next 15 minutes.


In addition you will get confirmation messages via whats app from either +919920454749 or +919820974625.   


On the day of the EFT Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training, you will receive a message on the WhatsApp group, named EFT Practitioner Group Supervision April 2024 with the details of the zoom call along with the password so you can join in just one click.


Just send an e-mail to india@vitalitylivingcollege.info or message/WhatsApp +919920454749 once payment has been completed with your name and program.


Details on dates, timings and locations


EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training Dates & Timings: 

9th April, 14th May, and 11th June 2024 (Tuesday)


Timings:

• 12.30 pm BST UK
• 7.30 am EDT US
• 1.30 pm CEST EU
• 6.30 pm ICT Thailand
• 3.30 pm GST UAE
• 1.30 EET/2.30 pm EEST Egypt (From 27th April timing moves 1 hour forward)
• 2.30 pm AST Saudi Arabia
• 7.30 pm SGT Singapore
• 9.30 pm AET Australia
• 5 pm IST India/ Sri Lanka


The meeting lasts for 2 hours per session.


Location: Via Zoom Calls

The password will be provided one day before training and 15 minutes prior via e-mail and WhatsApp for speed and convenience.

Copyright 2023 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.
>