fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training

Assisting is a fulfilling experience where you get to serve others in their transformation as well as refresh your skills and learn the latest teachings. It's like being in a state of deep reverence, humility and awe of everything that transpires.

You will find a registration e-mail in your inbox within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.

Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Assist Team EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring June 2024 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.

One of our team will be in touch should any further clarification be required on your booking.


You will receive email confirmation along with the compulsory reading within the next 15 minutes.


In addition you will get confirmation messages via whats app from either +919920454749 or +919820974625.   


On the day of the EFT Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training, you will receive a message on the WhatsApp group, named EEFT Practitioner Group Supervision June 2024 with the details of the zoom call along with the password so you can join in just one click.


Just send an e-mail to india@vitalitylivingcollege.info or message/WhatsApp +919920454749 once payment has been completed with your name and program.


Details on dates, timings and locations

EFT Practitioner Group Supervision & Mentoring Online Training Dates & Timings: 


26th June, 24th July and 28th August 2024 (Wednesday)


Delegates Timings:

• 3 pm - 5 pm BST UK

•10 am - 12 pm EDT US
• 4 pm - 6 pm CEST EU
• 9 pm - 11 pm ICT Thailand
• 6 pm - 8 pm GST UAE
• 5 pm - 7 pm EEST Egypt
• 5 pm - 7 pm AST  Saudi Arabia
•10 pm - 12 am SGT Singapore
• 12 am - 2 am AEST Australia
• 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


The training lasts for 2 hours per session.

Assist Team timings: As an assist, 2.55 pm BST UK, 9.55 am EDT US, 3.55 pm CEST EU, 8.55 pm ICT Thailand, 5.55 pm GST UAE, 4.55 pm EEST Egypt, 4.55 pm AST Saudi Arabia, 9.55 pm SGT Singapore, 11.55 am AEST Australia, 7.25 pm IST India/ Sri Lanka and finish up to 30 minutes after for the debrief.


Location: Via Zoom Calls

The password will be provided one day before training and 15 minutes prior via e-mail and WhatsApp for speed and convenience.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.
>