LIMITLESS LIVING PROGRAM

Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)

In summary,


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Dates:  Daily 27th April to 1st May (Monday - Friday)


Timings: 4pm IST (Indian Standard Time), 6.30pm Bali Time, 8.30pm Canberra Time - 6pm IST (Indian Standard Time), 8.30pm Bali Time, 10.30pm Canberra Time


Location: Via Zoom Calls on Personal ID 921-661-7328, https://us04web.zoom.us/j/9216617328  

After Confirmation of Your Application, Next Steps are:

It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2020 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer