fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for the 

Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Online Training


Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.


You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Online Training November 2023 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


Details on dates, timings and locations

Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Online Training 


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Dates & Timings: 


  • Main Training Dates: 19th - 23rd November and 26th - 30th November 2023 (Sunday - Thursday), includes the NLP Diploma certification.
  • Certification Days: 10th - 14th December 2023 (Sunday - Thursday), includes NLP Practitioner, Breakthrough Coaching, Hypnosis Practitioner and Timeline Technology Practitioner Certification
  • Mentoring Days: 7th December, 21st December 2023, and 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th January 2024, (Thursdays), 6 additional days of Mentoring to master one to one coaching with your clients. 


Includes 5 qualifications at the end of successful completion of the 20 days training: NLP Diploma, NLP Practitioner (with the options to join the UK based Association of NLP), Hypnosis Practitioner, Breakthrough Coaching, & Timeline Technology. 


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.


Timings: 8.30am - 2.00pm UK; 4:30am - 10.00am EST; 9:30am - 3.00pm CEST; 4:30pm - 10.00pm SGT; 2.00pm - 7:30pm IST


Pre-requisites: None


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>