fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for the

EFT Practitioner Training Assist Resit Team.

Assisting is a fulfilling experience where you get to serve others in their transformation as well as refresh your skills and learn the latest teachings. It's like being in a state of deep reverence, humility and awe of everything that transpires.

As an assist team member our role is to support new delegates in their healing Journey.

You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2. 

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Assist Team EFT Practitioner Training Program Online August 2024” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.



Watch out for the e-mail which has details of assisting and how to join the Whatsapp support group.


One of our office angels will be in touch should any further clarification be required on your booking.


You will get a series of final confirmation e-mail's prior to the Training Seminar, including a phone call and WhatsApp/SMS messages from either +919920454749 or +919820974625.  


Here are the details of each of the EFT Training Seminars

EFT Practitioner Training Program Online 


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Training Days & Dates: 


  • EFT Foundational Days: 3rd - 4th August, 10th - 11th August & 17th - 18th August 2024 (Saturday - Sunday)

  • EFT Practitioner Days: 24th – 25th August, 31st August – 1st September, 7th – 8th September & 14th -15th September (Saturday – Sunday)


  • EFT Practitioner Completion Days: 21st – 22nd September & 28th – 29th September (Saturday – Sunday)


Delegate Timings: 2:30 - 7:00 pm IST.

 

Assist Resit Timings:

  • 9.55 am BST UK
  • 4.55 am EDT US
  • 10.55 am  CEST EU 
  • 3.55 pm ICT Thailand 
  • 12.55 pm GST UAE
  • 11.55 am EEST Egypt 
  • 11.55 am AST Saudi Arabia
  • 4.55 pm SGT Singapore
  • 6.55  pm AEST Australia
  • 2.25 pm IST India / Sri Lanka

EFT Supervision & Mentoring: 5th, 19th, 26th October, 16th, 23rd & 30th November 2024 (Saturday)


Delegates Timings: 

• 9 am - 1.30 pm GMT UK *
• 4 - 8.30 am EST US**
• 10 am - 2.30 pm CET EU
• 4 - 8.30 pm ICT Thailand
• 1 - 5.30 pm GST UAE
• 12 - 4.30 pm EEST Egypt
• 12 - 4.30 pm AST Saudi Arabia
• 5 - 9.30 pm SGT Singapore
• 8 pm - 12.30 am AEST Australia
• 2.30 - 7 pm IST India / Sri Lanka


Note:

* After 26th October 2024 incase of UK

** After 3rd November 2024 incase of US


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.

We will share the Zoom link closer to the seminar date and if you do not have the app already please download it in advance. You need to have a stable internet connection, especially when you are in the breakout rooms so that you do not cut in and out.


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>