fbpx

Congratulations, you have successfully registered for the 

Breakthrough Coaching with Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Mentoring Program Online


Your Next Steps are to:

1

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Mentoring WhatsApp Support Group

2

Add yourself to the Breakthrough NLP Training Facebook Community

3

Check your email inbox from the email id you registered with.  You will get the manuals and all these next steps in your email.


You will find a "You are Registered" e-mail in your in-box within 15 minutes.

Follow the steps below:

Step1.

Go to
Your Email Inbox


Go to the inbox of the email address you just used to register. If its not in your in-box, check your spam/junk box and add the e-mail id help@vitalitylivingcollege.info to your address book.


Step2.

Open the
Registration Email


Find the email sent by us. It has the subject line “You're Registered - Assist Team Breakthrough Coaching with NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming) Mentoring April 2024 with Dr Rangana” and is sent from

“Vitality Living College (help@vitalitylivingcollege.info)”.


Details on dates, timings and locations

Breakthrough Coaching with Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) Mentoring Program Online


Trainer: Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)


Mentoring Sessions: On 4th Friday of the month, starting from April 2024.


The dates are as follows:


• 26th April 2024


• 24th May 2024


• 28th June 2024


• 26th July 2024


• 23rd August 2024


• 27th September 2024


• 25th October 2024


Delegate Timings: 11.30 am - 1.30 pm UK, 6.30 - 8.30 am EST, 12.30 - 2.30 pm CET, 6.30 - 8.30 pm SGT, 5.30

- 7.30 pm ICT, 4 - 6 pm IST.


Assist Team Timings: As an assist, we meet up to 5 minutes before hand at 11.25 am UK / 6.25 am EST / 12.25 am CET / 5.25 pm ICT / 6.25 pm SGT Singapore / 3.55 pm IST and finish up to 30 minutes after for the debrief.


Additional dates and change in timings on account of daylight savings shared below:


• 22nd November 2024

• 24th January 2025

• 28th February 2025


 Timings: 10.30 am - 12.30 pm UK, 5.30 - 7.30 am EST, 11.30 am - 1.30 pm CET, 6.30 - 8.30 pm SGT, 5.30 - 7.30 pm ICT, 4 - 6 pm IST.


Assist Team Timings: As an assist, we meet up to 5 minutes before hand at 10.25 am UK / 5.25 am EST / 11.25 am CET / 5.25 pm ICT / 6.25 pm SGT Singapore / 3.55 pm IST and finish up to 30 minutes after for the debrief.


Online Location: Via Zoom Link. To be provided by e-mail and WhatsApp a day before training.


Pre-requisites: None


It can be applied to business, work, and relationships, as well as creating personal satisfaction. 

This course is ideal for:

  • ANYONE on a personal development and self-help journey and want to create the life they want,
  • Managers and leaders who wish to coach themselves and their staff at work,
  • HR professionals, trainers, consultants and coaches who wish to add a coaching system to their existing programs,
  • Entrepreneurs, business owners, and ambitious, success-oriented professionals,
  • Healers, practitioners, therapists, medical health professionals, doctors, nurses, and counselors,
  • Those wanting to work professionally as life coaches, trainers, therapeutic coaches, corporate coaches, or business coaches.
After 7 days of intensive training with Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), 5 qualifications are awarded:
  • NLP Diploma,
  • NLP Practitioner,
  • Breakthrough Coaching,
  • Timeline Technology,
  • Hypnosis Practitioner +
  • Free membership of online and SMS support groups,
  • All lunches and refreshments,
  • Invitation to form a Momentum Group in your city.

Copyright 2024 by  Vitality Living College & Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD)  I Privacy Policy I Disclaimer

>