Journey reviews

 Personal words from those who have experienced The Journey

brandon“I personally endorse Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD) as a Journey Presenter and she will host the first ever powerful 3-day Journey Intensive Seminar in India.” Brandon Bays, Founder & Creator of The Journey

 

Bindiya“Awesome, Inner stillness, lots of gratitude, inner cleansing, peace. Meeting Rangana itself is overwhelming. Thank you so much. God bless. Thanks to the team.” Bindiya Shah, Teacher

 

Amishi” It has helped me clear a lot of physical and emotional clutter,heal,help, and forgive in the true sense. Forgiveness could be so simple was a true realisation today. And yet how deep.” Amishi Kothari, Part time teacher

 

Mahinder“The seminar was beautiful and very intimate and well organised. I have benefitted immensely from the Journey physically, emotionally, and spiritually.One of the key questions I had was beautifully answered by Rangana. Its like so much suddenly fell in place.”  Maninder Cheema, Finance Market Regulation

Yogita“I am so grateful to the Journey workshop for various reasons, it has helped me in my back pain healing. I had serious anxiety attacks which tore me apart. The Journey has helped me to get to the root cause. I am working on myself and feel I am healing.Thank you and God bless.” Yogita Somaiya, Housewife

Ami chhowla“The Journey has connected me to myself. Have tried a lot of other mediums to get there, but its Journey that led me to it. Deep gratitude.” Ami Chhowala, Healer

 

jayant pawarRangana is a phenomenal trainer, Thank you journey for coming to India“. Jayant Pawar, Health coach

 

                                                                                                              Soghra Fatima 2   

“You are a Dynamite! You exploded inside me and there were a million shooting stars near my heart. Giving me such profound unconditional love. Never experienced. Love you.” Soghra Fatima, Delhi (Quote taken from facebook, 18th November 2013)

 “3 awesomely divine day” TV and Theatre actress Natasha Singh

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 19.34.57

“Came closed as a skeptic left open and converted. Hope to be a part of this journey for a long time. Thank you so much”  Lale Sarb, Homemaker

“When I got the message that my cancer had recurred.  With all the emotions coming at me your calmness, your warmness and professionalism gave me certainty that everything would be ok. We worked through big issues and seemingly small issues that turned out to be core issues, deep rooted trauma that you elegantly lead me through and cleared.” Annelise Helm, Scientist 

“The Journey seminar was truely well organised, Rangana was a great facilitator and instructor. Her instructions truely facilitated us to realise what a wonderful tool the journey is for healing.” Shireen Vakil, Business Owner

Real life stories of Healing and Transform from attending the 3 day Journey Intensive & Advanced skills program

Many of those who attended the Journey program have stated that, their lives have been significantly transformed from overcoming anxiety, to feeling more positive about healing from Cancer as well as re-gaining hearing after 20 years. This is what they have to say…

I feel happy within and no longer need to take daily anxiety medication

Navolina“For me, attending the Journey program was nothing short of a miracle. I was going through the toughest phase of my life. Depression, anxiety, stress, abuse, trauma, lack of confidence, inferiority complex, a suicidal tendency…I had them all.  I had a very abusive childhood, both physically and emotionally. I used to feel trapped, as if locked up inside a box, unable to breathe. This led to my developing high blood pressure at a very young age as a side effect of anxiety and excessive stress. Then I attended the Journey program and it cleared all my doubts and made me free from the bondage of negativity. The Physical Journey process has helped me in clearing many blockages. After attending the Journey program life has changed a lot for me and is still changing everyday. I no longer take medication daily for my anxiety attacks, I feel a sense of completeness, I am happy from within.” – Navolina Patnaik, Bangalore, India

Cancer won’t win: combating colon cancer by clearing emotional baggage

Asi ChandraHaving been fighting colon cancer for four years, Ashi Chandra’s hopes of recovery were at their lowest and her spirit at its dimmest. It was then that she discovered the Journey. “I completely buy Brandon’s proposition that diseases are the net result of piling up negative emotions within us since childhood, that’s when the process of shutting down begins.”

Journey work has helped Ashi to clear the layers of built up hurt and rejection, and to let go of all the excess emotional baggage that hampered her from moving ahead. Today, a deeper understanding of what could have caused her disease and the knowledge that real healing lies in her own hands, has given Ashi a new confidence that she can and will win the battle against her condition. – Excerpt from article published in Mind & Body, Heart and Soul, June 2012

After 20 years, The Journey gave me back my hearing!

Neeta Gupta Jain“Over 20 years ago, I had an accident where I fell on my ear. I had lost all hearing function from my left ear after it bled profusely. About 3 weeks ago, I attended the Journey Manifest Abundance Seminar. After the retreat, on the fight back to Delhi, I suddenly realised that I was able to hear my iPod through my left ear. I deliberated and tested it for about three to four weeks, before I contacted my lecturer, Rangana, to let her know the good news and express my gratitude to the Journey and the founder, Brandon Bays.”  Nita Gupta, Delhi, India

The Journey gifted me an alternative to chemotherapy

Vibhavari“The Journey arrived in my life as an answer to a prayer that I put out to the Universe. I was diagnosed with lung cancer and western medicine had only ‘chemotherapy’ to offer me. Having undergone five cycles of chemo, I was desperate for an alternative healing method. The universe gifted me with Brandon Bays’ Journey Process. In my first physical journey I visualized my lungs already healing, which gave me the strength and positivity to go on. Though I had not intended to progress further than the Journey Intensive, life and

Grace pulled me to attend Manifest Abundance. I began to experience miracles. As each and every Journey process dissolved some part of the disease, ‘chemo’ left my life. I felt energy shifts in ways that cannot be explained.

I have now signed up for the complete practitioner process. It is as if Grace was calling me, telling me that this is my healing path, and that I will be sharing this healing process with others who need it. Through the cancer I was given the message that I have in me the power to bring about miracles. This cancer is curable and it’s already being cured. I will soon be able to update this story to tell you that my body is completely healthy and free of cancer and all illness…Thank you.” – Vibhavari Bhosle, Pune, India

Such a simple short technique transformed me at the deepest level

Kunti“When I came for the Journey Intensive, I did not know who Brandon was and I had never heard about the Journey. I came because a friend asked me to and I trust her and I trust life. Sitting there for 3 days, I was shocked at what had happened to me. I was transformed at the deepest level. I could hardly belief that such a simple, short technique could create such a wonderful miracle in my life.

I had already gone through many workshops and seminars that are powerful, but what I experienced here was inexplicable. In the Emotional Journey, it became clear to me that I am Love, Joy and Abundance of Truth. This truth came to me myself, without anyone preaching to me or telling me. I felt as if I had come home, there was nothing to seek, nothing to become. Everything was okay. Anger, jealousy, bitterness, I can just be with them and welcome them by surrounding them with love…I did not have to fight them, avoid them or even affirm anything because ‘I am Love’, just as I don’t have to affirm that ‘I am Kunti’. I have had excellent results in facilitating processes with both adults and children, and every time I am assured that this is something beautiful that Source has revealed through Brandon. I feel grateful to both. Thank you.” – Kunti Nagwekar,Mumbai, India

Opening to the core of my existence has brought amazing changes!

Reenaa“The Journey Intensive fell into my lap at a time when I needed guidance on the path to rediscover the truth of my own being. I opened into Grace, knowing that was the source of my true being. From there my emotions were healed, allowing my life to open up for me effortlessly. It was magical…I was in love with myself.

The Abundance Retreat enabled an opening to the core of my existence. Every breath was magical…Life went into autopilot, Grace taking over whilst I just surrendered and allowed everything to happen with a feeling of deep gratitude to my creator. Amazing changes followed, as I found that trusting people became easy, my health improved, and my long-felt depression was displaced by colour, joy and celebration. People wonder, ‘What’s happened to Reenaa? ’Yes!! The magic of Grace and Source has surrounded me with a rainbow…Celebrating every breath, opening doors of wisdom, knowledge, happiness, prosperity, health, vastness of Love in relationships, and bonding with greater understanding.” – Reenaa Chandhok, Mumbai, India

My low self-worth has been wiped and I now feel happy and confident

Meera“My first encounter with the Journey involved uncovering my abnormally low self-worth, an issue that stemmed from my childhood. As a young girl I was surrounded by negative cultural and family beliefs that consequently manifested into a very strong and highly disempowering self-belief. As I progressed with the Journey, I discovered my worth, my power, my inner beauty and above all, love for myself. As I transformed bit by bit, my projection onto the people around me changed, and as a result, the perspective of others around me gradually changed too. When I loved and respected myself, others did too, in a preferable way! The world is now becoming a happy place to be, because I am a happier, more confident person. Thank you Journey.” – Meera Kotak,Mumbai, India

My body naturally shed off the excess 20 kilos of fat that no longer served a purpose

Soumya Sharma“It must have been a deep and powerful prayer that the universe answered in providing me with The Journey. My life has taken a complete 180-degree shift since then. The Journey helped me hit the core issue behind my holding onto the excess weight and fat in my body. As that fundamental issue cleared in only one session, my body started to naturally shed off the excess fat that no longer served a purpose.

My previous cravings ceased. I started eating healthily and only as much as the body needed (rather than eating as a remedy for my emotions). In the past eight months, my body has shed off 20 kilos of excess weight and is continuing to transform beautifully on its own. This is just one of the many transformations that I experienced.

Before the start of journey work, I knew nothing about either Brandon or The Journey, but simply had a deep knowing that my soul needed for me to do this. A year into this work, I understand why…I love this work and hope to take this forward. Love and light, Saumya.” – Saumya Sharma, New Delhi, India

Peeling back the layers allowed me to clear stored mind blocks and dis empowering beliefs

Preethi Gopalarathnam“When I did my Journey Intensive with Brandon, I was amazed at the emotional cleansing I went through. I felt so clear and so light that I wondered what more I could learn out of the Journey. It was only later at the Abundance Retreat that I opened up the mind blocks and disempowering beliefs that I had stored in me, and when I cleared them, it was like peeling the layers of an onion! At the No Ego retreat I actually experienced Death at some level, followed by a new Birth. Brandon, Kern and her Journey team were wonderful, and if there is one retreat I recommend for spiritual or self-development, it is this one. The Healing with Conscious Communication gave me so many tools to refine myself and after the life transforming week I can now see myself sharing in freedom and I thank the Journey team for giving me wings to fly!! Thank you.” – Preethi Gopalarathnam,Mumbai, India

I have discovered my purpose and am now enjoying an enhanced quality of life!

Sanjay“My experience with ‘The Journey’ has allowed me to really be at peace with my own self. Back in 2007 when I did my first Journey Intensive, I enjoyed a feeling of Bliss that I had never experienced before. Six years down the road, I have managed to form relationships and feel love from a deep place within myself, in a space that is pure and true to me. Having come from a society where I was conditioned to think that I am never good enough and I should always try harder and harder, the Journey has helped me break down these limiting barriers and truly experience my essence as a pure, loving being who is on this earth to do something. I am here to heal, I am here to love, and to exude this immense pure love. I am truly grateful to this universe that is me. I have made friends that are truly beautiful and supportive, and they have shown me that this world is full of great positivity. I thank ‘Journey’ for that, it has opened a spiritual gateway for me that has enhanced the quality of my life.” – Sanjay Pal Singh, Singapore

The Journey enabled me to make sense of every corner of my life, to truly love myself and to spread this light

Shailaja“The Journey book dropped into my hands in a book store at a time where I was evaluating my life and could make little sense of it. ‘Grace’ put everything in line for me and I was at the Journey Intensive with Brandon in Mumbai a week later. It was only on the third day I realized that the Journey process was enabling me to make sense of every corner of my life. After No Ego retreat, I found myself looking in the mirror and saying to myself ‘I went my whole life so far not knowing this about myself. Who am I?’ I now truly love myself, which amazes me because loving oneself had previously been a mere concept to me.

I feel blessed to experience these transformations alongside my life partner, as it has made us more open to each other’s patterns, allowing us to laugh it oS and serve as a reminder to one another. I feel grateful to God and the Journey team for this beautiful work that enables one to see oneself and accept oneself completely. It came as a light in my life and I am now able to pass this light into the lives of others around me, who witness my change and are empowered and willing to change their own lives too. I am really grateful!! Thanks to everyone!!” – Saisha, Mumbai, India

I no longer need to struggle or be stone cold inside, as my previously held vows and beliefs have been effortlessly transformed

“I had the most amazing experience during my three days of the Journey in Bangalore. At first, when I had to process my old vows and beliefs, I did not even know where to start, but the Journey process made it so relaxing that I effortlessly opened into source by the grace guiding me, and somehow vows just popped up in my consciousness.

The first was a vow I had made as a child. I had decided that I did not want money because my parents’wealth had made me feel that I wanted a simple life, and the result was a lifetime of struggle. My second vow was to become cynical and stone cold inside because of a betrayal by a very close family member. During the process, I was able to reconsider these vows, suddenly releasing all the resistance from my body. I felt it drop and experienced Grace around me as a white light engaging me and a golden liquid Vowing through me, as if I were bathed in pure Love. I felt fully transformed and so beautiful within me.” – Pammi Baweja, Mumbai, India

The Journey provided me with the incredible experience of being one with Source

Bhooma Chutani 4“The Journey Intensive with Brandon was the first time in my life that I experienced what it feels like to be enlightened. It was the first time that I experienced the boundless, infinite presence of source, and what it felt like to be at one with it.” – Bhooma Chutani,Mumbai, India

 

 

Since attending The Journey, my life is easy, flowing, peaceful, joyful and healthy!

Girija Chandran 3“I read Brandon’s book The Journey in February 2012. It resonated deeply with the healing journey that I had undergone when I was diagnosed with stage four cancer in 2010. At the time, I was told I had between 2 months and 2 years to live if I did not to go through conventional chemotherapy. I made the decision not to have the treatment, left it to grace and through complete surrender I was totally cleared in only 6 months. So, when I heard that there was due to be a Journey Intensive in Bangalore, I did everything I could to attend.

Those three days brought out more stuff than I ever believed could be stored within me. The simple processes provided such major emotional developments that I felt I was returning to a much lighter, freer person. The presence of Grace has stayed on with me ever since. Whenever I am in any doubt, I just have to open to this Grace and I see that all acceptances, all forgiveness, and all wisdom is there. It is a state of Nirvana that can be called upon at will.

At the physical level, I have not had a single day of ill health ever since. The Abundance Retreat and No Ego were out of the world. My life today is just an easy, Vowing, peaceful, joyful, and healthy space. With every cell of my body I know that I am called to spread this freedom to others, to support them in finding this joy for themselves. I am now eagerly waiting for the next retreats to complete the therapy.” – Girija Chandran, Bangalore, India

My fears have dissolved, my confidence is souring, and I have a new found depth to my spirituality!

Kalpita Patel 3“I love the Journey. It works on the cellular level and gives us a firsthand personal experience. After each process I feel a sense of freedom that I cannot describe in words. I have opened up, I have become beautiful, attractive, assertive, present, alert, aware, full of joy, and very peaceful.

My awareness of my own emotions and feelings is very powerful. The acceptance and forgiveness gives me total freedom, allowing me to just be. Over time my confidence and self-esteem have soured. I have a new found depth to my spirituality, and I have become compassionate and generous. Most of my previous fears have dissolved, and I have developed an ability to trust the universe totally and completely. I love ‘Journey’ and Brandon and Kevin and all the trainers, supporters and volunteers.

I pray for love and joy and peace for one and all!”– Kalpita Patel, Rajkot, India

The Journey brings me home to my soul and to myself

Swati Garg 4“I came to The Journey a year ago, and I feel I have stuck on the path of spiritual growth and have been working towards the next step. The Journey Intensive process is the most holistic method of healing I have ever come across. It has been a real “Journey” for me. I have been able to use the Journey work with my family and friends; I have been melting and shedding, always smiling; and my relationships have greatly improved. There are new dimensions to my life now and there is equilibrium between the outside and the inner being. Whenever I come to a Journey seminar and am with Journey friends, it feels as though I have come home to my soul and to myself. The Journey has given me a tool that enables me to handle anything and everything. The Abundance retreat allowed me to visualize a new future for myself as a healer, and I knew that my inner being had transformed.

My husband was able to give up his addition to food and alcohol is now very much at peace with himself. I feel as though a door has opened and I am stepping into a more beautiful, brighter, and more fulfilled life, full of LOVE and more love. Thanking you so much…”– Swati Garg, New Delhi, India

My relationships with my mother and brother have changed as a result of clearing my buried issues

Jasinter“My Journey started when I was introduced by my sister to attend the Journey Intensive in Singapore in 2008 that was conducted by Brandon. I had not previously read the book, and when I attended the seminar I was simply amazed by the transformation in myself.

I attended the seminar a second time when it was held in Singapore again in 2012, at that time making the decision to complete the whole programme. It was after the Abundance and No Ego retreats that I uncovered some of my deeper buried issues.

I made major progress in clearing issues with my mother, so much so that when I returned to Singapore after the No Ego retreat, our dynamics changed. I now have a fabulous relationship with her and I have never enjoyed spending time with her in the way that I do now. I also made some developments in the relationship with my brother, who has been recalled in many of my processes. After the Abundance retreat, he contacted me and I feel our relationship is gradually shifting and improving.

Thank you Journey for changing my life and helping me develop such important family relations.”- Jasinter Kaur, Singapore

All the spiritual truths that had resonated in my heart are being practically unfolded in my presence

Soumya Murthy 3“My spiritual quest started in high school. I always saw myself as being at the feet of a teacher, learning the mysteries of the universe. After college I began a regular meditation practice, through which spiritual truths spoke to my heart. I continuously craved to feel and to experience. I struggled, but I prayed and prayed and continued. Generous love and support brought small breakthroughs, yet I was not satisfied. I found myself still craving “oneness”; that feeling of permanent oneness with the divine. I became a little disillusioned with the system, and did nothing for a while, but kept praying.

The Journey came into my life and I discovered the short-cut method of accessing source through emotions. I took the course, yet found it difficult to open into source. I attempted to practice regularly on my family and friends, witnessing awesome healing and joyous learning. My life has changed. I feel that all the spiritual truths that had resonated in my heart are being practically unfolded in my presence. I feel gratitude and am on my knees in thanks for all that I am learning, all the growth and all the magic. I am so grateful. I know that it is not long until I will personally experience the process fully. I am in surrender.”– Soumya Murthy, Bangalore, India